Nick Drake – Mint and Possibly Unplayed 1979 UK ‘Fruit Tree’ 3 LP Box Set

A beautiful and possibly unplayed UK Island first pressing of the 1979 Nick Drake 3 LP box set Fruit Tree: The Complete Recorded Works.

This first issue of Fruit Tree included Drake’s three albums, Five Leaves Left, Bryter Later, and Pink Moon, all packaged in new alternate album covers, with four at that time unreleased tracks: ‘Rider on the Wheel,’ ‘Black Eyed Dog,’ ‘Hanging on a Star,’ and ‘Voice From the Mountain.’

The discs are all Mint, and look unplayed, with no spindle marks at all.  The covers and booklet are mint too, while the cover is Near Mint, with some very light foxing to the inside, and a bit of creasing to the hinge that connects the box’s front and back.

A clean and essential Nick Drake collectible.

This item has been sold.
Have one to sell us?

Inquire about this item

Let us know if you have any questions about this particular item.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message