Otis Redding – “The Otis Redding Show” UK Tour Program with Booker T & the MG’s, Sam & Dave, etc.

A 12 page program for the 1967 UK tour The Otis Redding Show, with Booker T and the M.G.’s, Sam & Dave, Eddie Floyd, Arthur Conley, The Mar-Keys, and dj Emperor Rosko.  The Stax-Volt UK tour has become legendary, and this program documents it beautifully.  In excellent condition, with some barely noticeable moisture staining to the top center of each spread.

This item has been sold.
Have one to sell us?

Inquire about this item

Let us know if you have any questions about this particular item.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message